Exhibition of food stuffs, packaging and food processing equipment InterFood Ural
19 - 21 November 2019 IEC “Yekaterinburg-EXPO”, Yekaterinburg (Russia)

Organiser

ITE Ural is the Yekaterinburg office of the international group of companies ITE. ITE Group is the international organizer of industry exhibitions and conferences that ranks fifth in the world and first in Russia in terms of exhibition organization. The company has been marked with dynamic development: over 20 years of its operation, 28 offices were established in 15 countries. Today, ITE portfolio includes more than 250 events annually that extend for over 800 000 sq.m. of the exhibition space. In Russia, ITE operates through its offices in five cities (Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg, and Novosibirsk). More than 100 events are organized by ITE each year. 

ITE exhibitions in Russia cover key sectors of the public economy: power industry, oil & gas, transportation and logistics, agriculture, construction and real estate, food industry, services and education. Lately, more attention has been paid to the sectors promoting improvement of labor efficiency, renewal of production sector and infrastructure, so business events held by ITE are being developed in the same directions.

Increase in the number of the exhibition projects in dynamic industries, expansion of the regional offices network, and continuous improvement of the quality of service for customers and partners are the important components of the successful development of ITE Group in Russia.

a8fee62d-5651-47c7-b5f2-b4e687c68f65-(1).gif

Выставка продуктов питания, упаковки и оборудования для пищевой промышленности
21 - 23 Ноября 2018 Екатеринбург, МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО», 3 павильон

Организатор

ITE Урал является екатеринбургским офисом международной Группы компаний ITE. Группа копаний ITE - международный организатор отраслевых выставок и конференций, занимающий пятое место в мире и первое в России среди выставочных организаторов. Компания динамично развивается, и за 20 лет работы созданы 28 офисов в 15 странах. Сегодня портфель ITE включает в себя более 250 мероприятий, которые ежегодно занимают 800 000 кв.м. выставочной площади. В России офисы ITE работают в пяти городах (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Краснодар, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск), ежегодно проводится более 100 мероприятий. 

Выставки ITE в России охватывают ключевые отрасли экономики государства: энергетику и нефтегазовую отрасль, транспорт и логистику, сельское хозяйство, строительство и недвижимость, пищевую промышленность, сферу услуг и образование. В последние годы важное значение приобретают отрасли, содействующие повышению производительности труда, обновлению промышленности и инфраструктуры, и бизнес-мероприятия ITE развиваются также и в этих направлениях.

Увеличение количества выставочных проектов в динамично развивающихся отраслях, расширение сети региональных офисов и непрерывное повышение качества услуг для клиентов и партнеров — таковы слагаемые успешного развития Группы компаний ITE в России.

Офис ITE в Екатеринбурге:

620060, Россия, г. Екатеринбург
ЭКСПО-бульвар, дом 2, МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО», офис 2331.
Тел./факс: +7 (343) 226-04-29